Journal of Missional Practice Webinar: Around the Table

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - March 31, 2017
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Categories No Categories


Around the Table – Webinar

How might God be leading us in this time and place? 

This question is at the heart of the JMP. We share stories, articles and book reviews that help us listen to the bubbling of the Spirit at work in all sorts of unexpected places and wonder together how God might be leading us.

We invite you to join us in this discerning. We are hosting a conversation table to reflect together upon what we are learning of the work of the Spirit in recent JMP stories. Join Alan RoxburghMartin Robinson, our Editorial Team and friends in our wider learning community.

Live Webinar: March 31 @ 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

Register Now

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


four − = 1