Alpha Webinar: Don’t Give Up – With Dr. Charles Price, Dr. Darrell Johnson, and Dr. Laurel Buckingham

Date/Time
Date(s) - January 27, 2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories No Categories


Recent stats have shown that a significant portion of pastors in North America are discouraged, and even considering leaving pastoral ministry. 2020 has been difficult on so many levels. Will 2021 be any different?

Join Darrell Johnson, Dr. Charles Price and other veteran ministry leaders in a conversation with Shaila Visser, Alpha Canada National Director, about why your role today as a ministry leader is more critical than ever and where you can draw hope and inspiration to keep going.

Wednesday, Jan 27th, 2020 9am PT / 12pm ET / 1pm AT

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_UagQHtuyRne4PcaRBq_HjQ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.