Alpha Webinar: Youth Leader Gathering – Student Empowerment

Date/Time
Date(s) - March 24, 2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Categories No Categories


We’re so thrilled for you join us along with other youth leaders from across Canada as we journey through our 2021 ministry season! This interactive webinar will be filled with moments of encouragement and prayer, featuring Brindley Taylor and Kim Coursolle who will share their insights on empowering youth and young adults in this season. We will be joined as well by Tim Gonsalves, the National Director of Youth at Alpha Canada to share a word of encouragement as we continue on in ministry this year.

March 24, 2021
10am PT | 1pm ET | 2pm AT

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIocOmgqzIiGNX2UpA4_ABM4fPiB_vvMz8z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.