Canadian Youth Worker Prayer Call (every Friday)

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - April 17, 2020 - April 24, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories No Categories


Every Friday.
9am Pacific / 10am Mountain / 11 Central / 12pm Eastern / 1pm Atlantic

Join a national prayer moment.

Co hosted with Alpha Canada

https://www.cywc.ca/prayercall/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.