EFC Webinar: Being Church & Neighbour During the Pandemic

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - March 30, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories No Categories


Faith Today editors Bill Fledderus and Karen Stiller will be your hosts for “Being Church and Neighbour During COVID-19: Crowdsourcing Great Ideas,” hearing your ideas and tips on how you have been church and neighbour during this challenging time.

Usually, EFC webinars feature experts from the field, but this time we want you – the experts in the field – to tell us what you are doing and how you are doing it. No idea or gesture is too small. This is an unprecedented time, and we can all learn so much from each other. Sign up now using the “Find Tickets” link above to get a reminder email and to access our optional “add to calendar” function.

Schedule: noon Eastern / 9 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Central / 1 p.m. Atlantic / 1:30 Newfoundland. Our webinars usually last about 50 minutes.

https://www.facebook.com/events/214485626572033/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.