EFC Webinar: What Churches Can & Cannot Do During a Federal Election

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - June 19, 2019
9:00 am - 9:45 am

Categories No Categories


WHENWednesday, June 19, 2019, 12 – 12:45pm EDT
WHEREwww.theefc.ca/live
WEB LINKwww.theefc.ca…
DESCRIPTION

Canada will soon be in election fever. There are ways for Canadian church congregations — even those registered as charities — to be active participants in this extremely important democratic process. Join our webinar on Wednesday June 19 to ask questions and learn more. Our expert guests are Deina Warren, legal counsel for the Canadian Council of Christian Charities, and Julia Beazley, director of public policy for the EFC.

Schedule: Starts at noon Eastern / 9 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Central / 1 p.m. Atlantic / 1:30 Newfoundland. Our webinars usually last about 50 minutes. With host Karen Stiller. Sign up today to get an automatic reminder.

https://eventactions.com/eareg.aspx?ea=Rsvp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.