Jazz Evensong: Sharon Minemoto

Date/Time
Date(s) - April 27, 2016
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Location
Brentwood Presbyterian Church

Categories No Categories


Jazz Evensong Roster for 2016

Jan 13 | The Daniel Reynolds Trio
Jan 20 | Colleen Savage | www.colleensavage.com
Jan 27 | Glenn Chatten | www.glennchatten.com
Feb 3 | The Rossi Gang | www.facebook.com/RossiGang
Feb 10 | Leora Cashe | www.leoracashe.com
Feb 17 | Eli Bennett | www.elibennett.com
Feb 24 | Bill Weeds
Mar 2 | Eli Davidovici | www.facebook.com/eli.davidovici
Mar 8 | Steve Kaldestad | www.stevekaldestad.com
Mar 16 | Allison Au | www.allisonau.com
Mar 23 | Daniel Reynolds – Prodigal Son Suite
Mar 30 | Adele Wilding | www.adelemwilding.com
Apr 6 | Wanda Nowicki | www.wandanowicki.com
Apr 13 | Doe Bender | www.gigmasters.com/jazz/doe-bender
Apr 20 | Quintessential Jazz | www.quintessentialjazz.com
Apr 27 | Sharon Minemoto | www.sharonminemoto.com
May 4 | Ben Henriques | www.benhenriques.ca
May 11 | Cory Weeds | www.coryweeds.com
May 18 | Linda Szentes
May 25 | Jennifer Scott | www.jenniferscott.ca
June 1 | Christie Grace | www.christiegracemusic.com
June 8 | Triology | www.triologymusic.com
June 15 | Miles Wong | www.facebook.com/miles.wong
June 22 | Kelita Haverland | www.kelita.com
June 29 | Original Blend
July 6 | Hip Pocket Trio | www.turnerentertainmentgroup.com/hippocket.html
July 13 | The Six Degrees Band | www.6degreesband.ca

http://brentwoodpc.ca/jazz-evensong

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.