Life Shared Live Stream (Wednesday mornings)

Date/Time
Date(s) - August 18, 2021 - September 1, 2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories No Categories


The hearts and minds of people in Canada are more open to faith than we have seen in quite some time. As we emerge from this pandemic, Canadians are searching for hope, purpose and connection. Are you ready?

Evangelism can sound intimidating, but at Alpha, we believe it simply starts with a life shared.

For three weeks we will live stream an episode from our Life Shared Series. Each session of this three-part series is designed to encourage and equip everyone in the church to share their faith.

You are invited to watch with us each Wednesday and then join us for breakout sessions for discussion and prayer following the live stream.

Life Shared Live Stream/Watch Party:
August 18th – 9am PT | 12pm ET | 1pm AT
August 25th – 9am PT | 12pm ET | 1pm AT
September 1st – 9am PT | 12pm ET | 1pm AT
Each session is 1 hour in length

Let’s make Jesus’ last command, our first priority.

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUqceyrrzkjHt1MFrfxEYhj7OGBXUmqI4Jo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.