Alpha Webinar: National Team Training

Date/Time
Date(s) - January 18, 2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Categories No Categories


This session is designed to help train leaders at all levels for running Alpha. Join in on your own or with your team as we walk through all the details and best practices to create a fantastic experience for your guests. We will hear from Alpha staff on various topics including invitation, discussion and prayer ministry. This is YOUR place to learn everything you need to kickstart your Alpha this season.

January 18, 2022
4pm PT | 7pm ET | 8pm AT
90 minutes in length

https://alphacanada.org/webinars/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.