Nationwide Prayer for Ukraine

Date/Time
Date(s) - September 19, 2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Categories No Categories


Please join us and invite others for a one-hour nationwide Zoom prayer gathering for Ukraine as we enter the seventh month of its ongoing crisis. This will be co-sponsored by the Evangelical Fellowship of Canada, the Peace and Reconciliation Network of the World Evangelical Alliance, and Catch the Fire Partners.

Our purpose is to pray for an end to the war, peace and reconciliation, and wisdom for the complex humanitarian initiatives in Ukraine. Five Ukrainian leaders will join us, report on current conditions and challenges to help us pray strategically for Ukraine as well as for Russia.

Time: September 19, 2022 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon Eastern Standard Time
(8 a.m. Pacific / 9 a.m. Mountain / 10 a.m. Central / Noon Atlantic / 12:30 p.m. NL).

Schedule

Welcome: Roger Helland, Prayer Ambassador, EFC
Reports and Corporate Prayer

    – Phil Wagler, Global Director, PRN & EFC Global Liaison
– Andriy Zolotaryov & Luydmyla Zolotaryova, Humanitarian, Trauma & Healing
– Ruslan Maliuta, World Evangelical Alliance’s Ukraine Special Task Force
– Dan Slade, Apostolic Ambassador, Founder & Overseer of Catch the Fire Ukraine
– Volodya Khrapov, Coordinator for Eastern Europe, Catch the Fire Partners
– Dima Oleshko, Pastor, Father’s Blessing Church, Kyiv, Ukraine

Prayer in Breakout Rooms: All participate
Blessing: Roger Helland, Prayer Ambassador, EFC

https://www.evangelicalfellowship.ca/Resources/Events?trumbaEmbed=view%3Devent%26eventid%3D162279198

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.