Taste of Alpha

Date/Time
Date(s) - March 31, 2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Categories No Categories


Taste of Alpha is an immersive training experience offering you the opportunity to see Alpha from a guest’s perspective while exploring the intention and approach behind each of the elements.

Participants will experience a typical Alpha session hosted by the Alpha Canada Team. It will include the 3 essential elements of Alpha: Connection, Content and Conversation. We will be highlighting the session that asks the question, “Who is Jesus?” and a portion from the Alpha Weekend episode “How can I be filled with the Holy Spirit?” We will also include a time of prayer ministry.

This event is designed for leaders who have never attended an Alpha, are curious about running Alpha in any context or have faced challenges hosting the Alpha Weekend/Day away.

March 31, 2022
9 am PT | 12 pm ET | 1 pm AT

75 minutes in length

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUpduiuqzMuGN3Ah8VzPNVvWpcFYTG-yuF1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.