The Gathering: A Virtual Event

Date/Time
Date(s) - September 27, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Categories No Categories


Join us on Sunday, September 27th at 5 pm Pacific, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern for our first-ever Facebook Live National virtual ministry event.
Be encouraged and inspired by our special guests, Dr. John Neufeld, Phil Callaway, and an assortment of exciting musical guests, including friends Shane and Angela Wiebe and many more appearances to be announced in the coming weeks.
This 45-minute national virtual event will be packed with Worship, Bible teaching, laughter, ministry news and more. We are certain this will be an inspiring time of Fellowship with friends from coast to coast.
If you have any questions, please contact us at 1-800-663-2425. Let us know you are attending by selecting “Interested and then Going”. Updates and reminders of the event will automatically show up in your Facebook Newsfeed.

Hosts:

Back to the Bible Canada / Laugh Again / indoubt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.