Webinar: How to be a more politically engaged, active citizen

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - September 26, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Categories No Categories


Plan to join our live webinar to ask questions and learn more on this topic. Our guests will include Glendyne Gerrard from DefendDignity.ca, Karri Munn-Venn from Citizens for Public Justice, and Julia Beazley, director of public policy for the EFC. Our host will be Karen Stiller. Register now to get a reminder email.


Schedule: Our webinars start at noon Eastern / 9 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Central / 1 p.m. Atlantic / 1:30 Newfoundland. They usually last about 50 minutes.

https://www.evangelicalfellowship.ca/Webinars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.