Alpha Webinar: Opportunities for Invitation This Christmas

Date/Time
Date(s) - November 25, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories No Categories


Christmas is usually a moment of invitation for churches. In the midst of a pandemic, what are the opportunities for engaging and connecting with your church and community during the holiday season?

Join Shaila Visser, National Director of Alpha Canada for a conversation with Tammy Giffen of Groundswell Church, Father Simon Lobo of Saint Benedict Parish and Dave Koop of Coastal Church, about strategies for invitation this Christmas and into the new year.

Join us at 9am PT | 12pm ET | 1pm AT

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_eFis5vN5QAywpMqOtD6Qjw

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.