Alpha Webinar: The Power of Invitation

Date/Time
Date(s) - December 2, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories No Categories


Historically 80% of guests have come on Alpha because someone has invited them, and yet for so many, this is often seen as one of the hardest parts. You can have all the right plans in place, but if guests don’t join, the conversation can’t get started.

On this webinar we will be joined by Ian Brinksman (Teaching Pastor at Church in Toronto) and Jeremy Sauve (Associate Pastor at The Bridge in Kanata, ON), as well as Tim Teakle (Church Experience Lead at Alpha Canada), as we consider the thinking behind the act of invitation and hear how some churches are using Life.Shared, among other tools, to kickstart invitation to Alpha this winter.

Join us at 9am PT | 12pm ET | 1pm AT

This webinar will be approximately 1 hour in length.

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ObfTiTv2RyidFZZV1_ZY6Q

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.