EFC Webinar: Religious Freedom for Other Religions

Date/Time
Date(s) - October 20, 2016
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories No Categories


Register now for our next webinar
Religious freedom for other religions
Oct. 20, 2016 at noon Eastern time

Registration is now open (below) for this free webinar, Oct. 20, 2016 at noon Eastern time (9 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Central / 1 p.m. Atlantic / 1:30 p.m. Newfoundland)

Why should we care about the religious freedom of other religions? How does the religious freedom of other religions impact our own? The EFC is involved in an intervention on behalf of the Ktunaxa people of B.C. who are fighting a religious freedom case involving land claims.

Featured expert:

  • Bruce J. Clemenger, EFC President

Related reading and links:

https://www.evangelicalfellowship.ca/Webinars?utm_content=buffer768fd&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.