Webinar: How to Launch Alpha Online

Date/Time
Date(s) - April 8, 2020
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Categories No Categories


We often ask our parishes if they have something to invite guests to AFTER Alpha. Many parishes right now are scrambling trying to figure out if they have anything to invite anyone to at all.

This week we’re joined by Nicky Gumbel, founder of the Alpha Course and Vicar of Holy Trinity Brompton, as he shares with us his vision of Alpha and Evangelization for this season and beyond.

We invite you to join Dan O’Rourke and Father James Mallon for this conversation into the heart of evangelization and invitation.

There are two sessions:

3pm PT / 6pm ET / 7pm AT

Register here

6pm PT / 9pm ET / 10pm AT

Register here

https://www.alphacanada.org/webinars/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.