Webinar: How to Launch Alpha Online

Date/Time
Date(s) - April 16, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories No Categories


During this unprecedented time, as the church in Canada is adjusting to a new way of doing life and ministry, the Alpha Canada team is here to support you with the resources and training necessary to move your Alpha experience online.

In addition to your regular team training, we are excited for you to join us as we explore some best practices and top tips for launching your Alpha online.

This discussion will be led by Ryan Moffat (Director of Church Engagement) and Tim Teakle (Associate Youth Director). Hosted by Esther Lysakovsky (Senior Advisor) with special guest appearances by Ben Woodman and Jason Ballard.

Get ready for a fun, informative evening with your friends at Alpha Canada.

There are two sessions:

9am PT / 12pm ET / 1pm AT

Register here

3pm PT / 6pm ET / 7pm AT

Register here

https://www.alphacanada.org/webinars/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.